Skip to content ↓

Tyndale Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

Term 1

2020

INSET DAY:

INSET DAY:

Term 1 begins:

Term 1 ends:

INSET DAY:

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

 

 

School holidays:

Monday 26 - Friday 30 October 2020

 

Term 2

2020

 

Term 2 begins:

Term 2 ends:

INSET DAY:

 

Monday 2 November 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

 

School holidays:

Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

 

Term 3

2021

 

INSET DAY:

Term 3 begins:

Term 3 ends:

 

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

 

School holidays:

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Term 4

2021

 

Term 4 begins:

Term 4 ends:

 

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

 

School holidays:

Friday 2 - Friday 16 April 2021

 

Term 5

2021

 

Term 5 begins:

Bank Holiday:

Term 5 ends:

 

Monday 19 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

 

School holidays:

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

 

Term 6

2021

 

INSET DAY:

Term 6 begins:

Term 6 ends:

 

 

Monday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

School holidays:

Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August 2021